Personalized Clothes Wholesale door firmly the Four

in Welcome to the Forum ! Wed Oct 19, 2016 10:33 am
by xxyckt • 60 Posts

Personalized Clothes Wholesale door firmly the Four
d is full of that photo. South Africa, Watson Ling Wei, Guan Yu Chen ...... Ling Maimai continue such a combination of the number of columns, but they did not get any conclusion. At this time, Ling Maimai phone rang, she glanced, is Lin Liqun phone Lingmai Mai did not think, quickly pick up. "I'm a lawyer, hello, what do you do" He asked Ling Maimai opening lead. "Miss Ling, sorry, I see you right now" Lin Liqun voice. "How the Three days is not it" Ling Maimai feel a little strange. "Because the United States there is some problem, I have to go back and look. So I have to get confirmation documents from you. If you do not inherit inheritance, must have a file that you personally signed." Lin Liqun find a legitimate reason . Under "so ah!" Ling Maimai Dayton, "Yes, you where" "Still the hotel, you come to me directly on like." Lin Liqun said quickly. "Good." Though surprised, but did not think Lingmai Mai. Lin Liqun then hung up the phone, this phone is also linked to some hasty. Ling Maimai Strange glanced a.Womens Dak Prescott Jersey the phone, although this Lin Liqun to see once, but Ling Maimai feel that he is a slow Rees bar, safe work people. Today's move is somewhat unusual. However, Ling Maimai not think, maybe he really is the United States a little what the problem is, it just seemed so short. Soon, Ling Maimai stood up and walked toward the house go, Qin Ma saw Ling Maimai and back again, it seemed a little strange, asked: "Little lady, you have what I need to do to help you take it. " "Qin Ma, take me to the restaurant at the Four Seasons." Ling Maimai said smiling. "Oh, well, I'll let the driver take you to." Qin Ma did not think, and immediately confessed it. After three minutes, the car is ready, Ling Maimai the car, the driver smoothly toward the Four Seasons Hotel opened in